Wild Weekly Photo Challenge – Reflections; Chair Reflection

Chair Reflection

This photo was taken for my photography class for the assignment “Reflections”. The unquie pattern of the metal reflected in the puddle with the contrast of leaves and tree caught my eye. Reflections are everywhere, and always make a great image!

I’m participating in the online adventure travel and photography magazine LetsBeWild.com’s Wild Weekly Photo Challenge for bloggers. This week’s Challenge is: Reflections!

14 thoughts on “Wild Weekly Photo Challenge – Reflections; Chair Reflection

  1. I’m wondering if you’d be okay with me posting this and future photos of yours (with full credit and a link back to your blog, of course) to my tumblr? I post my own photos there, and I’d like to start sharing original work from other photographers here on wordpress. Please let me know if this is okay. 🙂

  2. Pingback: Wild Weekly Photo Challenge: Reflections – Lotus Pond Reflecting Bridge Arches | Seas Reflecting Starlight

Leave a Reply

